So I recently noticed something different on the site. In the past when closing my browser after visiting the site the next time I went to the site only new posts were marked as new whether I had visited the thread or not. Meaning all new posts since my last visit were marked as new posts. Now when I go back it shows all threads that I haven't visited as new still. Does that make sense?
Is this something that changed and can be set as a preference. I am running OSX 10.12.2 with the latest Safari browser. Thanks.
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum