Forum Index > Public Lands Stewardship > USFS Seeking Comments on Steamlining and Clarifying Policy Language to Better Align with BLM Policy
 Reply to topic
Previous :: Next Topic
Gwen
LO Girl-of-the-Month

Gwen
LO Girl-of-the-Month
PostWed Oct 28, 2020 8:55 pm 
I'm not good at distilling all the pertinent info into a short and sweet recap, but this is not good news and folks need to comment. It's pure opportunistic BS to continue to rape our Federal lands. Please take the time to read the documents and comment via email. Closing date for comments in too soon - Nov 2. I only found out about this today. https://www.fs.usda.gov/news/releases/forest-service-proposes-improvements-oil-and-gas-development-regulations

Tomorrow's not promised to anyone, so be bold, scare yourself, attempt something with no guarantee of success. You'll be amazed at what you can achieve. -Olive McGloin
Back to top Reply to topic Reply with quote Send private message
Sculpin

Sculpin
PostThu Oct 29, 2020 8:39 am